Meet the Staff

 

Management Team      
Mrs. Gillian Bray Principal gbray@wainui.school.nz IMG_2201_face2
Mrs. Wendy Taylor Deputy Principal wtaylor@wainui.school.nz Wendy T
Mr. Jason Irvine Assistant Principal jirvine@wainui.school.nz Jason I
Mrs. Sandy Blackburn Assistant Principal sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Sandy B
________________________ _______________ ________________________ _______________________
Takahe Team      
Mr. Jason Irvine – Team Leader Kauri (Yr 8) jirvine@wainui.school.nz  Jason I
Miss Lauren Jenkins Kahikatea (Yr 7) ljenkins@wainui.school.nz Lauren J
________________________ _______________ ________________________ _______________________
Tui Team      
Mrs. Sandy Blackburn – Team Leader Rimu (Yr 5/6) sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Sandy B
Ms. Caroline Revell Matai (Yr 5/6) crevell@wainui.school.nz  Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
________________________ _______________ ________________________ _______________________
Kiwi Team      
Mrs. Alison Berghan – Team Leader  Totara (Yr 3/4)  aberghan@wainui.school.nz Alison B
Mrs. Wendy Taylor Nikau (Yr 3/4) wtaylor@wainui.school.nz Wendy T
Mrs. Pam Millar Kowhai (Yr 3/4) pmillar@wainui.school.nz Pam M 
Mrs Avril Richards  Rata ( yr 3&4)  arichards@wainui.school.nz
________________________ _______________ ________________________ _______________________
Pukeko Team      
Mrs. Anna Collins – Team Leader Puriri (Yr 0/1) acollins@wainui.school.nz Anna C
Mrs. Chanel Hertzke Karaka ( Y 0/1) chertzke@wainui.school.nz Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
Ms. Shelley Ross Pukatea (Yr 1/2) sross@wainui.school.nz
Mrs. Halena Howard Kohekohe (Yr 1/2)  hhoward@wainui.school.nz Halena H
Part time Staff Mrs. Maria Morris  mmorris@wainui.school.nz  Maria M
Support Staff      
Ms. Melanie Ludwig Executive Officer exo@wainui.school.nz  Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
Mrs. Barbara De Cort Teacher Aide bdecort@wainui.school.nz Barbara DC
   Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
Mrs. Rachelle Alexander Teacher Aide   IMG_1020 (1)
Ms Jan Woodcock Ms Sarah Becker- Crawford CleanerCleaner   Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
 Mr Brian Bint  Caretaker  bbint@wainui.school.nz  Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon
________________________ _______________ ________________________ _______________________